Company Mission

Our goal

We aim to make the application of crop protection products more effective, cleaner and more economical.

Meanwhile, the application of any crop protection product can be improved through appropriate additive technology. This is also true for the biological performance, e.g. when using drift-reducing injector nozzles, low water volumes or reduced product application rates, and it influences the economical success of the farm like no other cultivation measure.

Standard spray treatments can be economically and biologically optimised by using the right additive. Necessary spray treatments can be performed with adapted application rates. This means: Minimal costs and optimal efficacy of the applied product, resource-conserving crop protection measures and significantly lower spreading losses.

Saving potentials

The permanent conflict in large portions of the population still polarises today between the proponents of integrated chemical crop protection and their radical opponents. As a result, agronomists concluded that a valuable contribution to more environmentally sound crop protection measures is already achieved when implementing improvements in the area of application technology. These often offer much more extensive savings potential than when simply reducing the application rate.

The application of crop protection products, even with state-of-the-art technology, is a process that is subject to a great number of external disruptive factors.
If we succeed in applying 20% more active substance on target, everyone benefits!

Your contact persons at the Erding head office

Martin Sudau

Martin Sudau

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 8122 880 9 88-0

Katja Seifer

Katja Seifer

Accounting

Telephone: +49 (0) 8122 880 9 88-3
Email: k.seifer@sudau-agro.de

Die Aufgabe unseres Unternehmens

Was wir wollen

Wir wollen die Anwendung von Pflanzenschutzmitteln effektiver, sauberer und wirtschaftlicher machen.

Mittlerweile lässt sich jede Ausbringung von Pflanzenschutzmitteln durch geeignete Additivtechnik verbessern. Dies trifft auf die biologische Leistung zu, z.B. beim Einsatz abdriftmindernder Injektordüsen, niedriger Wasseraufwandmengen oder reduzierter Mittelmengen und hat wie keine andere Maßnahme im Pflanzenbau Einfluss auf den wirtschaftlichen Betriebserfolg.

Standardspritzungen lassen sich durch das richtige Additiv wirtschaftlich und biologisch optimieren. Notwendige Spritzarbeiten können mit angepassten Aufwandmengen durchgeführt werden. Dies bedeutet: Minimale Kosten, optimale Wirkung des eingesetzten Mittels, ressourcenschonender Pflanzenschutz mit deutlich geringeren Streuverlusten.

Einsparmöglichkeiten

Der permanente Konflikt in weiten Teilen der Bevölkerung polarisiert bis heute zwischen den Befürwortern eines integrierten chemischen Pflanzenschutzes und deren radikalen Gegnern. Den Agrarwissenschaftler führt dies zu der Erkenntnis, dass ein wertvoller Beitrag zu einem umweltverträglicheren Pflanzenschutz bereits darin besteht, Verbesserungen, im Bereich der Anwendungstechnik zu erzielen. Hier bieten sich oft viel weitreichendere Einsparmöglichkeiten, als die bloße Reduzierung der Aufwandmenge.

Die Anwendung von Pflanzenschutzmitteln, auch mit modernster Technik, ist ein Applikationsprozess, der sehr vielen äußeren Störfaktoren ausgesetzt ist.
Wenn es gelingt, 20% mehr Wirkstoff zum Ziel zu bringen, profitieren alle Beteiligten!

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Zentrale Erding

Martin Sudau

Martin Sudau

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 8122 880 9 88-0

Katja Seifer

Katja Seifer

Rechnungswesen, Verkauf und Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 8122 880 9 88-3
E-Mail: k.seifer@sudau-agro.de